22nd Annual General Meeting of the Sri Lanka Germany Business Council

Executive Committee of the Sri Lanka – Germany Business Council
Standing from left to right: Capt. Roshan Perera, Gayan Maddumarachchi, Ranjith Pandithage, Asoka Hettigoda, Mark Francis, H.E. Holger Seubert, Suren Ediriweera, Sudath Tennakoon, Michael Elias, Neil Umagiliya, Rajieve Fernando, Gerard Victoria, Julianne Boulton, Suranga Ratnayake.

The 22nd Annual General Meeting of Sri Lanka Germany Business Council (SLGBC) of the Ceylon Chamber of Commerce was held on 23rd March 2022 at Hilton Colombo Residences. His Excellency Holger Seubert, Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany to Sri Lanka, who is also the Patron of the Council, was the Chief Guest. Mr. Suren Ediriweera was elected as the President of the Council, while Mr. Sudath Tennakoon and Mr. Asoka Hettigoda were elected as the two Vice Presidents, while Mr. Mark Francis will continue to serve as an Office Bearer in the capacity of the Immediate Past President. The following Committee Members were also appointed: Air Global (Pvt) Ltd., Aitken Spence Travels (Pvt) Ltd., Autobahn (Pvt) Ltd., C.G.V. Anthony and Sons (Pte) Ltd., Dial Textile Industries Ltd., Diesel & Motor Engineering PLC, Walkers Tours Ltd., MAC Holdings (Pvt) Ltd., Manaco Marine (Pvt) Ltd., and Prestige Automobile (Pvt) Ltd.