EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Year 2015/2016

SLGBC Executive Commitee

PATRON

H.E Dr. Jurgen Morhard

Ambassador
Embassy of Federal Republic of Germany
No. 40, Alfred House Avenue
Colombo 3
Tel: 2580431-4
Fax: 2580440
Email: l@colo.auswaertiges-amt.de;

PRESIDENT

Mr. Mark Francis

Executive Director
Malship (Ceylon) Ltd
Level 7, Valiant Towers
46/7, Navam Mawatha, Colombo 2
Tel: 2343546 / 2348933-9
Fax: 2343549
E-mail: malship@sltnet.lk; ed@malshiplogistics.com.lk;

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Mr. Neil Umagiliya

Managing Director
Dial Textile Industries Limited
Spur Road 2, IPZ, Katunayake
Tel: 2252447
Fax: 2252453
E-mail: dialtex@eureka.lk

Sec: Yasmin De Silva

Mr. Ranjith Pandithage

Chairman
Diesel & Motor Engineering PLC
No. 65, Jethawana Road, Col 14
Tel:2449797 , Sec Dir 2447704 Christine
Fax: 2449080
E-mail: ranjth.pandithage@dimolanka.com; Christine.Seneviratne@dimolanka.com;

Secretariat

Lakni Dahanayaka

Management Executive
The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce
Email: lakni@chamber.lk
Tel: 0115588861

COMMITTEE

Mr. Yohan Pieris

Vice President
Walkers Tours Limited
Cinnamon Lakeside Commercial Complex
115, Sir Chittampalam A. Gardiner Mawatha
Colombo 02,
Tel: 2306735 Fax: 2447087
www.walkerstours.com
Email: yohan@walkerstours.com

Mr. Rajiv Guruswamy

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Delair Travels (Pvt) Ltd.
101, Vinayalankara Mawatha,
Colombo 11
Tel : +94 11 772 9930
Mobile : +94 77 234 0802
Fax : +94 11 772 9925
Email : rajiv@delairtravel.com
Web : www.delairtravel.com

Mr. H A Reuter

Managing Director
Prestige Automoblie (Pvt) Ltd
234-238, Pannipitiya Road
Battaramulla
Tel: 2875666, Fax: 2875660
E-mail: hareuter@sltnet.lk; viola.karunaratne@prestigeauto.lk
Sec: Priyanthi

Mr. Asoka Hettigoda

Managing Director,
Hettigoda Industries (Pvt) Ltd.,
33/3, Sri Dharmarama Road,
Ratmalana.
TEL: 2736910 FAX: 2735465
Email siddalep@slt.lk
Secretary: Noeline – 0773281095

Mr. Niranjan Rodrigo

Director Quality & Standards
Aitken Spence Travels Ltd
315, Vauxhall Street
Colombo 02
Direct: 2308023
General: 2308308 – Extension 8023
5308308, 5312000
Fax : 94 11 2448643
Email : niranjan_r@aitkenspence.lk
Web : www.aitkenspencetravels.com , www.acetravelssrilanka.com

Mr. Rajieve M. Fernando

Director
Senok Automobile (Pvt)Ltd
No 03 R.A.De Mel Mawatha
Colombo 05
Dir.:+94 112 555 557 | Tel :+94 114 512 000| Mobile :+94 777 539 000| Fax :+94 112 580 022
Email: rajieve@senoksl.com | Web: www.audi.lk

Mr. M Nazvi Hassan

Director
Yasui Lanka (Pvt) ltd
52, Galle Face Court 2, Colombo 3
Tel: 2445051 / 2326845-8 Mobile: 0777718565
Fax: 2445050 /2326845
E-mail: cal-expo@chemanex.lk
hassan-expo@chemanex.lk

Mr. Sudath Tennakoon

Chairman / CEO
Central Bearings & Machinery (Pvt) Ltd
CBM house,
2A, Lake drive , Colombo 08
Tel : 2690555,
Fax : 2690565
mobile: 0777-305503
Email : sudath@centralbearing.com

Mr. Gotabaya Jayathilake

gota@centralbearing.com;

Mr. Karim Schadlou

General Manager
Hilton Colombo Residences
No 200, Union Place
Colombo 2
Tel: +94 (0) 11 5344644 I Mobile: +94 777 006363 I Fax: +94 (0) 115344663
Email:Karim.Schadlou@Hilton.com; Tirani.Algiriya@Hilton.com

Mr. Surendra Ediriweera

Managing Director
Ceylon Tours Ltd
8A, Sir Ernest De Silva Mawatha
Colombo 07
Tel: 5531611, 2565726
Email: suren@ceylontours.com; info@ceylontours.com

By Invitation

Mr. Gerhard Truemper

First Secretary
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany
40, Alfred House Avenue
Colombo 3
Tel: +94 11 25 80 431 Ext. 319
Fax: +94 11 25 80 440
E-Mail: wz-10@colo.diplo.de;
Dharini wz-100@colo.auswaertiges-amt.de
www.colombo.diplo.de

Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...